Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Two Vampires (One VtM, One Freestyle) - **Wolf Shifter Added to original request**

Status
Not open for further replies.

esielle

Submissively Yours
I'm not quite sure if anyone would be interested in this sort of story, but I figured I would put feelers out there anyway just in case! Let me start off by saying that I am just learning about the World of Darkness line of roleplaying games even though I've known about them for years and have, from time to time, actually played against characters based on this setting/system. In those years, I picked up a little bit of knowledge about the games, but nothing in depth. Recently I picked up the 20th anniversary edition of VtM and started to read it (I haven't been able to read through the whole thing due to time constraints, but I am going to finish up) and created a character for an online game that, unfortunately, fell apart rather quickly which left me with a character that I was really starting to enjoy and feel out. This disappoints me because I was hoping to learn more about the game and the World of Darkness. Understand that I still have a lot to learn so I am pretty much not very good at dice rolling and knowing which dice pools to use for which actions, but I'm willing to learn (or if whoever is interested feels more comfortable keeping it more freestyle, that's alright too). I guess I'm hoping that there is someone out there that doesn't mind a little VtM in their day! lol

The other vampire in question is completely freestyle and I'm willing to discuss her with anyone that is interested because I understand that freestyling a character like this is a little on the iffy side. lol I've had her for years and I never ran into any problems playing her, but you never know!

Before I give a little bit about both characters, here's a little of what you can expect from me as a player. :)