Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Changing Things Up <3 Smut & Taboo

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Sarieta

Okay so on the other threads I had, which are now closed I had opened up trying something new. It didn't quite go as I had hoped, so I decided to change up what I am looking for and give a tad bit more explanation.

I. Introduction

My name is Sarieta, you can call me Sar. I have been writing for well over 25 years now. My Rp history has been almost that long with written compilations. I am an avid reader, writer and every once in a while gamer.

Just an added note: There are other writers on here, we share ideas with each other willingly so if you see a plot on my page or on their page we are roommates (or in one case there is a married couple as part of the roomie bit) and we all love this site. Those people are: Caleb Raines , Wildfire , RycbarWhovianGirl , and StormWolfsong . This is so people know we give each other permission to reuse our ideas. We've all agreed to add this message to our pages so there is no confusion.

II. Basic Guidelines For Writing With Me

1) No godmoding, controlling my characters or anything of the sort is welcome.
2) I will only write in 3rd Person and expect the same
3) No less than 3 paragraphs. I need to have plenty to work with.
4) I ask for and use images to aid in descriptions of characters. No animated pictures unless showing an idea of something. That doesn't mean however that you can't use digital images such as this but I do not find appeal in images like this. I just prefer that 3d type and such is only used as concept art not the playby's for characters.
5) I only write in Threads.
6) Smut > Plot = More smut, some plot behind the smut to keep it going. Like 90% smut - 10% plot.