Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Love, Lust, And other stuff.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone! I'm new to Blue Moon but not new to Role Play. I am pretty easy to get along with.

Big things I won't really do are bathroom play type stuff.

Also I will play with Anthros but I will not play as one.

Same thing with herms. But I will play as Male characters, I have no problem with that.

Big things I am into right now are things such as; Being used, humiliation, blackmail/coercion, cheating. And have slowly been getting into a bit rougher more hardcore things( Face fucking, hardcore sex.), controlling dominate type guys, play boy types.. But non of these things are mandatory.

Also pretty down for either threesomes or gangbangs. Again not mandatory just always open to having more fun!

As for post length I really don't care. It can be a couple sentences to multiple paragraphs. I can do whatever, but I personally prefer about a paragraph. But as I said, it's whatever.

Always feel free to send me your own be they realistic or fantasy I'm down for anything, and I'll always be adding more to this list.

So let's get to a few!

Basic: Boss/ Employee.
Teacher/ Student.
One night stand. (leads into other drama,maybe an accidental pregnancy? )

Rich guy/ poor girl. ( Could go with the above idea.)
Rich girl/ Poor guy.
Babysitter/ satted.
Hypnotism.

The neighbors wife

General Idea: Either they are just moving in or he is away a lot.

Marianne is often home alone, her husband rarely being seen. Maybe the neighbor was trying to be nice, or maybe he saw the opportunity, but he begins to help her out around the house, and gets himself invited over to dinner. With the help of a little wine one thing leads to another, or is he a little pushy and ends up getting what he wants by convincing the young house wife of her loneliness.