Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

M/F craving Sci-Fi, heavily story-based.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jonttu

Meteorite
The introductions:
Hello dear reader, you can call me Jonttu. I'm an 18-year-old guy from the
cold dark north with nothing to do, but write and play video games. I have been roleplaying occasionally for a couple of years and I consider myself a pretty good roleplayer. I'm hoping to find a female roleplaying partner with similar interests in a wide range of genre's and detailed plots. Or a male wanting to play a female, if you can pull it off. I'm here for a good story, not just mindless smut.

My writing style:
I mostly write in third-person however I can do first-person if that's what you prefer, it really doesn't matter to me. What DOES matter however is the length of posts and grammar. Like many others I started out with one-liner roleplays, but those have gotten largely uninteresting with experience. Now I much more prefer long lasting, detailed paragraphs of writing, at least in the beginning. As the story is getting on its way the writing should be at its most detailed and 2-3 paragraphs worth is usually preferable. I like to write detailed beginnings and if I don't get that back, well that's an instant turn-off. However as the story advances I can see that it can get hard to write long posts, especially if our characters are in close contact at the time and the reactions of both are required for the situation. Also what turns me off are simple grammatical errors such as writing i instead of I. It might sound like bitching and being a grammar nazi, but that stuff bothers me to no end

Smut/Kinks: