Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Super Sensual Short-term Same Sex Smut! (F x F – IMs Only)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Javorcek

Supernova
FxF Only!!! FxShemale will work too.

Oh and uh...this thread is kinda under construction still, so mind where you step. There's a lot of plot holes. (Hah! Hah...)

----

So hey there! My name is Jay. I am a Domme, a Lit/Lit+ RPer, a romantic comedy writer, and a dork. My roleplays are usually very laid back in content but I do hold high expectations as far as grammar is concerned. I am a teacher in real life so if u write lik dis I will have to stab you with my red pen and end our RP. Mistakes happen, English is hard, autocorrect is a douche, grammar is evil, I get it...but I can't enjoy an RP where every other sentence has a blatant mistake that is just taunting me.

Have I lost you yet? No? Still on board? Yes? Well great!

My real request thread can be found here:
Javorcek's Request Thread

And while I'd love to play out an idea from there, I want to make known that the hard work and careful planning that go into those stories are not really what I'm looking to accomplish at this particular moment. If you've seen me around BMR, you'll know that I usually keep to threads and tend to write for very long, Lit or Lit+ plays. But sometimes I just want to unwind with some lighter, smuttier, easier IM RP; which is what I'm looking for right now. Quick back and forth and instant gratification are what I want today! So think one shots, quick plots, fandom characters in already established universes. Maybe we could hammer out something more complicated and long-term out if our writing styles click. We'll see! I'm very adaptable and I do really love writing.

Sexytime Likes:
Light Dom/Sub (I’m a Top/Switch...but I don't mind being a sub with a little bit of a dom streak)
Love/Romance***
Lesbian first time
Strap-Ons***
Begging