Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Nevada's Request Thread ~VA rp Anyone?~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nevada

Planetoid
Hello everyone. I'm brand new to BlueMoon, but not to roleplaying. I've been roleplaying in various forms for the past seven or so years, only a year or so of more adult themes. I don't have very many well thought out ideas, but I will list them as I think of them. In the mean time I have some rough ideas and pairings

Only a couple of notes:

> Please Post 1-4 paragraphs and have decent grammar.

> PMs are my preferred method, since that is always how I've rped, but I might be willing to try threads just ask. I will not rp via email/IM.

> I can only get online once a day, typically between 5pm-11pm Central Time. I can usually be online for about 2-3 hours at a time. I can still read any replies I get on my phone and typically I'll write up an answer during the night and save it to send to you when I get online next. Or If our replies are only one or two paragraphs I can reply on my phone. But if we are in a super detailed rp, needing more than what I feel I can give on my phone, I'll wait and give a quality reply on the computer.

> I love long term partners. Even if we decide to end a particular rp, I love to keep the same partners and make new stories with them. I've found that it's much more enjoyable and easy to rp with someone who knows you and your character and you know them and their character.

>With the above said, I don't mind OOC. I would love to get to know you as much as you are willing to share. I will say that I will never give out my last name, hometown or anything else that could be used to find me. Nor will I ask you for anything like that. But other than that? I love getting to know people and being friends with my partners.

> I'm still figuring out my limits but for sure No:

watersports

Scat

Vomit

Vore