Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Long Term - MxF, FxF

Status
Not open for further replies.

MisaLaVan

Make me your queen, fuck me like your whore.
First let me say I just hate randomly type about shit lol. Its not my cup of tea.

I'm Misa and I'm in my 20s.
I have been RPing for over 17 years, I started at a young age.
I enjoy long term RPs and building on the plots.
I also enjoy expand my Rps, and will end up doing two or three with one partner.
I can play either Dominant or Submissive roles.
While I enjoy plot based RPs, I will also do smut if it has a good pairing for me.
I will only RP male on female pairings.

As of right now I'm trying only RP over thread, I tend to 'lose' or 'misplace' my PMs. I will not RP over IM, or email please don't ask me or think if you IM me I will end up doing it. I wont... and all it will lead to is me just not replying.
If you send me a PM (or even a reply to a RP) and don't get a reply with in a week please resend it.

PAIRINGS LIST
Please note I'm not limited to them, so feel free to ask.

Brother x Sister (OR STEP)
Father x Daughter (OR STEP)
Friend's Dad x Friend
Pirate x Royal
Guard x Royal
Dog x Human - smut
Boyfriend x Girlfriend
Best Friends
Band Member x Fan

Werewolf x Human
Game Of Thrones
Inuyasha
Best friends
Boyfriend x Girlfriend

If a pair isn't listed it more then likely because I haven't thought of it. So feel free to sent it to me.

RE: RP over Thread or PM (M/F or F/F)

* - This is my craving at the moment

*Let's Share
Male & Male x Female- 50% smut
A pair of friends move into together, they are unlikely pair. One is a geek/nerd to the fullest while the other is a Jock. The jock has a loving girlfriend who moves in with the pair.
Age between 19 and 25.
This can one of two ways. The girlfriend takes it on herself and starts messing around with the geek/nerd. Or the boyfriend ask her so his friend can get laid.

Feel My Love
Brother x Sister - Twins