Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Come Play with me! M/F Original and Fandom

Status
Not open for further replies.
DO NOT POST IN THIS THREAD

RULES
1. I'm a literate writer; I'd appreciate it if you would try to make it understandable.
2. I usually hash out about 2-3 paragraphs or match my partner's post length. That being said, I must request a minimum of one paragraph per post.
3. I'm only interested in long term role plays, and I prefer story (60%) over smut (40%).
4. I'm a heterosexual monogamist enough said. But I don't care if girls can pull off playing guys.
5. No amount of persuading will convince me of going off site.​

ORIGINAL PLOTS
All cravings are starred. All plots are subject to change.
1. A colonist and her family are living along the North Connecticut River. One day her family is attacked and raided by a group of Iroquois Indians. The girl is taken captive and adopted by a mourning Iroquois family to replace their dead daughter. The fiancé of their mourned girl must decide if he'll move on, or marry the girl's replacement.

2. During the Meiji Revolution, a blood-thirsty assassin has been chosen to take a woman of the Western world as his wife by the government. This brings up much controversy in Japan, and he isn't too happy either. Now a woman must deal with the people's hatred as well as that of her husband. But when she becomes with child, will her husband's perspective change?

3. Prince Henry is going to be King soon, but until then he has every intention of philandering his way through every bar in Europe. While he's at a certain bathhouse pub, he spies a beautiful woman and she becomes his obsession. For his coronation present, he makes her his consort. She has no choice but to obey and falls in love just in time for his marriage to Katherine. What happens when the Queen gets jealous that the consort got pregnant first and holds the King's love?