Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Come On In, Lil' Daddy (UPDATE)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Quiet Observer

Meteorite
December Update

To my fellow roleplayers, I greatly apologize for falling off the face of the Earth! School had come to dreaded finals and on top of that I moved into a new home! Now that I'm all settled in, perhaps you would like to keep me company again?
xoxo,
Q.O.​

Hello Dolls,

I was fortunate enough to come across this website in my futile attempts at finding some sort of decent roleplay site. I have been RPing for around eight years, starting at the one-liners and moving my way up to lengthy plots in which we crave, it's my hope to find roleplays where we expand the possibilities of our imagination. My preferences tend to stay on this site solely, as IMing leaves me no room for well thought out responses (emailing is OK if it's absolutely necessary). Below is a simple list of do's, don'ts and plot structures left to fill in with bits of your liking.

Yes!
  • Literacy
  • Plot-Driven (Unless smut is agreed by both parties)
  • Roughness
  • Detail
  • Fellacio
  • Teasing
  • Temptation
  • Cheating (On your spouse. With me ;D )
  • Risky Places (changing rooms, bathrooms, etc)
  • Lesbian (Oh yes ladies, come play)
  • Fantasy

No!
  • Non-Con (Unless it relates to plot and is agreed upon by both parties)
  • Extreme Fetishes (Vore, gore, bathroom love) ask if you are unsure
  • IMing
  • Humiliation
  • One-Liners

TV/Movies/Media
The Walking Dead
Game Of Thrones
Inuyasha
Harry Potter
Zombieland
The Godfather
Labyrinth
Skyrim

Peaches and Cream