Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Something Wicked (Retooled again)

Status
Not open for further replies.

MellowYellow

Pulsar
I'm a man of many tastes, and here's where I choose to store 'em.

But before getting to the meat of the thread I suppose it's important to get some basics out of the way, thin the herd a bit.

What I look for in a partner:

* I'm bisexual in real life, and as a result I'm open to writing any gender pairing under the sun. I'm a male but I have no problem playing a female character or working with other guys playing female characters. I'd be a hypocrite if I had a problem with that after all.
* I'm not too demanding when it comes to post length. Just give 1-3 paragraphs of well written stuff, and we'll all be good. I'm a student so I'd prefer avoiding massive novella-length posts. It's just too draining.
* Be communicative. For the love of good there is nothing that enrages me more than a person contacting me, working out details with me, and then just ditching me. If you lose interest than actually tell me, rather than just skipping merrily away without another message.

Kinks n' such:

I love:
* Futanari
* Ageplay
* Milfs
* Incest
* Interracial
* Excessive cum and large cocks
* Corruption
* Group Sex
* Pregnancy

I loathe:
* Scat
* Gore
* Snuff
* Vore of any sort
* Pleasure denial

My current cravings:

Gender-swapped TMNT: As ever, Rule 34 is rather influential. I doubt this will garner much interest but I think it would be fun all the same. I'd like to play a male April O'Neil opposite a female Splinter or the female Turtles. Weird I know, but pictures are wonderful for getting someone hot under the collar.

NSFW, obviously:
http://rule34-data-000.paheal.net/_images/136be350bb97a18c5c793631d73e1120/1168847%20-%20April_O%27Neil%20Rule_63%20Splinter%20Teenage_Mutant_Ninja_Turtles%20flick.png