Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

MxF OnexOne Fandom Search

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheWoman

Meteorite
Hello there! I'm TheWoman, but you can call me Sam. I'm fairly new to Blue Moon, but I'm not new to roleplaying. I've got at least a decade under my belt. I would say that I'm online a lot, because I am, but I do have a job and am taking classes, so there might be a day or two that I might not get a reply in just because I don't have the time.

Right now I'm looking for a Fandom based roleplay. It's not the only thing I'm interested in, it's just what I'm in the mood for at the moment.

What I'm looking for:
-Plot based onexone (or small group) with some smut weaved in.

-MxF pairings. I don't have any problem with MxM or FxF, it's just that I have no experience with them, so I wouldn't be any good.
Also, I would like to be the girl. I do double, and am willing to play male background characters, but I just want to be the lady for now. I'm all doubled out.
I don't care what gender my partner is. If you're a male, cool. If you're a female willing to play a guy for me, awesome. If you're both, great. I know some people are picky about this, but not me.

-Long term plot.

-Post length, structure, and format. I try to mirror my partner's posts, and I would like a good paragraph at a min. If you give me one-three quality paragraphs, that's great.
Please try to use proper punctuation. It's sexy when you do.
Roleplaying over PMs is my first choice, but I will do threads as well.

So here are the Fandoms:
Supernatural
Doctor Who
BBC's Sherlock
True Blood
Lord of the Rings
The Hobbit
Star Trek

Here are some plots that I had, but I'm totally open to your ideas too:

Supernatural
-Win-Sister (Pairing - OC/Castiel)