Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Your Soul On My Lips (The Cravings. NSFW)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Valerian

Moon
tumblr_m01k8kxNti1r2sreoo1_500.gif

Tune out everyone in the crowd; it's just me and you now.
Come fall in love with the sound.

_________________________________________​

Who is the Girl? Does she mean well?

Not my first time on Blue Moon, and definitely not my last time. Now, a little bit about me. Full-time student. Twenty-two years old. Indeed, a female. A pervette. A masochist, and sometimes a sadist. Most of all, a switch who prefers to play with girls and boys.

I have been doing this for about six years now, although after a well needed LOA, I've come back to it and my cravings have turn darker. Needless to say, when you play with me- I promise you a good time, but don't overstep your limits or mine.

English is not my first language, so bear with me. Although, I am forever trying to improve my writing, I expect of my fellow partners to be literate. So, if you are looking for a person to chat speak with? Then clearly, I am not your girl.

As for length size... ;D Not that one, Sugar, the one with posts- I really don't care. I tend to give what you give me back, if not more. If you feel like writing one-sentence, I only ask that it's a good one; I love the smut, but I am here for the story-plot as well. I would hate to give anyone leeway, only to receive a one-sentence post that plateaus the one on one.

Well, I'll wear the claws if you'd like that...

I have no problem playing whatever you desire, as long as it is part of my likes. In character, I can be the submissive or the dominant, but outside of that- don't ask for something, that I haven't given you permission to have.