Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Loyal's Request Thread!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone

First off you can call me Loyal or anything else you want to come up with. I have been role playing for seven years but I am somewhat new to mature writing, only having done it once or twice. I play males only. I can write any type of style, from short writing to long writing depending on what type you want. There might be times when I can’t get on every single day because of work and outside life. But I do try my best to make it work between the two and I can get on my phone from time to time when I am at work, so just a heads up. I can do threads, PM only

I am looking for a partner who is understanding of the fact that I am new to the whole ‘mature’ writing and is looking for more story then smut. Not that I don’t want to do smut but I like to build up a story first and then throw in the smut every now and again and go back to the story so it flows nicely together.

Things that I will never do are:
Nothing that is over the top (stuff that goes in the toilet, gorge, blood (in else it’s from fighting or as to do with vamps), rape, furry, incest, nothing with animals, and no characters under 17 (I am not into the whole way too young and way too old that’s just wrong in my mind) and stuff like that.

Things I well do:
MxF parings (I will only play characters between 18-30)
Canon or set in a canon type setting: Note for some of them I like the idea of the worlds in which there set more than playing the characters set in them, but not always. I am open to doing OC/OC in the setting before I will do canons on some of them
-Harry Potter (Also don’t mind doing Founders)
-Hunger Games
-Marvel (plots for some of these***)
(Black Widow/Hawkeye, Nat/Clint, Black Widow/Winter Soldier, Nat/Bucky, Canon/OC)
-Marvel/DC cross over
-Game of Thrones
-True Blood
-Doctor Who
-Assassin’s Creed
-Percy Jackson
-Narnia
-Mortal Instruments