Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Dom or Sub or anything in between (MxM)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Saria

Star

About Me:

I've been writing / RPing for 10+ years.

I'm open to thread RPs (or server RP on discord) - No request for PM RPs here please.

MxM only. Any rating, setting, or genre. See below for more.

Currently seeking plot with smut.

I am up for almost any setting/genre aside from horror. I prefer fantasy or modern, though am open to other ideas.

Most of my posts will be made in the late afternoons CST.

I prefer plot, story- or character-driven RP. I am however open to a smut-driven RP though it may not continue past the smut unless a plot develops after.

I don't play or play with characters under 17 unless they are side characters and not involved in anything sexual.

Requirements

1. Literate and well-read. I can handle mistakes here and there, but bad grammar turns me off faster than anything.

2. Decent-sized posts - generally at least 1 paragraph (I understand writer's block or the situation may cause them to be shorter). If you give me more, I will do my best to match it. If you give me less than 3 or 4 sentences, I'm going to feel like you are not interested in the RP and lose interest as well.

3. No god-modding, even indirectly (changing scenes in the middle of a post without my character having a chance to agree or object, etc.)

4. If you get bored, or the RP stalls out for you, or your muse takes a break, just let me know. It happens.

5. If I am really into a scene, I can easily put out several paragraphs... I feel like maybe this intimidates some people. I'm sorry if that's so. Please don't feel obligated to match my post if it's too long. One or two paragraphs is fine if that's all you are inspired to respond with - so long as you don't give me less than three sentences. (Though if less than a paragraph is your norm, I don't think I'm the RP buddy you're looking for.)