Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

I am Gundam! (Back to the Bayonetta M seeking F)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Qant00AT

Super-Earth
Just to reiterate, this is not a Gundam search. While I am a big fan of the series, my username and avatar should state as much, I just thought that title worked.

For starters I'm 18, currently a freshman in college, and I've got about four years of rp experience under my belt, but only a few months of actual adult rping experience. So on to what I'm searching for. Follow the protocol's listed in my thread. If you don't then I may ignore you, 9/10 times I won't, but I may feel like not responding since a proper read was not given. Normally I will respond but you will be starting off on a very bad foot with me.

Only a few plots in mind just yet, but I have parings galore that can lead to ideas!

Top craving's:

Naruto. It's just one of those a urges I guess.

So, my friend has gotten me to read some Green Arrow as well as watch Arrow. I have to say that I am now a fan and would be interested in doing something with Ollie. Anyone else? Hit me up.

BATMAN!!!!!!! So after downloading the game off Steam at midnight last night I have been thoroughly enjoying Arkham Origins (PICK THIS GAME UP IF YOU CAN!!!!). Now I'm really looking to do some stuff with Batman involved, Arkham-verse or others. Mainly I would be playing as either Bruce, Dick, Tim, or Terry. So hit me up!

Looking to do a Batman and Superwoman idea. I don't know, seeing this I like the idea of a power struggle between the two. Perhaps Bruce is unhappy with the broken rib and decided the repercussions are in order. Perhaps Superwoman needs to learn the dangers of keeping pets that can fight back.

Bayonetta x Dante
Vergil x Bayonetta
Nero x Bayonetta
Vergil x Jean