Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

You all know the lyrics to this song...

Status
Not open for further replies.

nono][onon

Planetoid
Greetings everyone,

I'm somehow reviving this request thread because life had me moving away from bluemoon for quite some time and I lost some of my wonderful rplay partners.
I can't blame them and I don't hold a grudge at all. I even secretly hope they'll stumble upon this thread and contact me again -_^

Also,due to real life, I'll probably be able to do one, maybe two rplay max. Doesn't mean I'll be overly picky, just know that if I ever refuse to rplay with you, it probably has nothing to do with your skills or anything... just that I'm affraid I will not be able to rplay with you on a regular basis.

Anyway, on to the request.

First thing first:
Here is a little bit about myself.
Like most people say "I'm new to bluemoon but not to rplaying". I've been doing this for more than 15years, since I'm a child of the very early 80s, which makes me probably quite older than the average BM rplayer (Pure speculation but, reading threads here and there, I don't think I'm that wrong...) which leads me to my next point..

The age thingy:
Well, considering my age and the themes included in most BM rplaying threads, I'd rather team up with someone my age or, at least, between the 25yo and 35yo...
Of course, it's the Internet, so you can always lie to me but I feel like I've got to say it anyway.
I don't want to sound like an old man killing the party and all (hell, except for work and bills, my life has probably not much changed since high school) but, if our characters get to have sex it would really feel creepy knowing you're 16... like really, really creepy.
Plus, who knows, I like to chat ooc and rplaying always brings the possibility to make new friends so... well, someone not too far away from my age would be great.

About the rplay: