Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Incest Smut Craving & More

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Mykhaila

I have been writing for over 15 years and over the course of the last few months have had cravings for multiple incest stories (and a few other types but more incest than anything).

2-3 Good paragraphs per post... emotion, thought, dialogue and action.

I only write in email or thread.

If you don't have any threads on the forum for me to look at when you contact me to see how you write, please send me something at least 2 paragraphs. I like to know whether or not our writing will mesh before I get into an idea and find that there's no flow.

My Smut/Plot ratio for those that need one to get how much smut I want is basically 90% Smut/10% plot.

I write novels, I deal with actual full on plot stories enough with the novels I write. I roleplay for fun and smut is much more fun for me when I need a break from constant planning.

Some plot leading to the knowledge of why the smut is happening. Not just because he's horny.

Father/Daughter
Older Brother/Younger Sister
Uncle/Niece
Cousins
Father/Daughter/Brother
Twin Brothers/ Younger Sister
Father/DaughterUncle

If I am in the mood for/convince to I will do the following:

Shemale Mother/Daughter
Shemale Sister/Younger Sister
Shemale Aunt/Niece

Light Bondage
Coercion
Hesitation/Reluctance
Video/Photography
Gullible Innocent
Seduction/Romance
Twisted Sense of Obsession/Love
Stimulation
Mild Drug Use (Sedatives for positioning/Aphrodisiacs for easing reluctance)
Heat
Impregnation/Risk of Pregnancy
Perverted Older male (by touch, not by words)
Older males ages preferred 21 - 40
My Younger Girl ages: 15 - 16
Interracial

Dislikes: