Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

How long have you been roleplaying?

Hahvoc The Decepticon

Singularity
On BMR, I've been RPing on here since I joined over four years ago but as a whole, I've been RPing for...A DECADE.

Yes.

A decade of my life has gone into roleplaying.

Crazy.

How long have you been roleplaying?

I could say the same. I started with simple rps with friends over aim, migrated to a forum ASMR(A Sailormoon Romance), jumped to a few small forums I don't recall. Made my way to gaia where I spent a large chunk. Then finally here. All along the way I've dabbled occasionally in table top.

I've been RPing here on BMR for 3 years and overall for only 4... crazy, eh? Such a short bit of time in comparison to the masses. But such is. However, when it comes to creative writing, I've been doing that for nearly 30 years now. So err... yeah. Didn't I just date myself, haha!! XD

I've role-played on the computer for about half my life, so around eleven years, maybe twelve.

Well, I haven't roleplay to long. It probably a good 2 or 3 years. :)

Wow, had to actually think about that one...

It's be...13-14 years now? Yeah, that sounds aobut right actually. Started on a small forum, then gradually moved to doing some stuff through email, and then onto tabletops. And then back into forum based.

Heh, I'm still in the "newlywed" stage of role playing, having only started it in October of last year. Funny thing is that I never really thought of myself as a writer, but am really enjoying the experience of creating stories with others and in a way, watching them come to life.