Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

M looking for F/Futa- come one, come all! Currently craving demon play~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pokemasterj

Super-Earth
Hey there, thanks for looking at this! I've been here a little bit and I'm looking for some good rps, so listen up if you're interested. I'm fairly open to trying most things, so long as it isn't with another guy- sorry for the loss, but dudes just aren't my thing.

Notes

I'm not the best roleplayer in the world, that much I know. And, showing that, I'll admit I'm not good at sustained writing. So, I average about one, two paragraphs per post. Trying to improve, but I don't blame you if that's off-putting. I'd like to do this with someone at a similar level, but if you do more I'll do my best to match you.

I'm on kinda fairly often, so expect at least a few posts a day~

For characters, I'll either describe their physical appearance or send a link to what I imagine they'd look like.
For the whole plot to smut ration, I prefer something like 65% plot, 35% smut but I don't mind switching it up~
Kinks/Fetishes/possible symptoms of insanity
Futanari
Submission and Dominance- preferably with my character as the sub.
Slime girls/goo girls, but I'm more than willing to try different types of monster girls.
Uniforms
Hypnotism/Mental Manipulation.
Crossdressing
Tentacles
Teasing
Manipulation
Incest between siblings/cousins- parental incest seem to usually weird me out, but not all the time.
Magic/fantasy, whether the setting or simply fantastical elements.
Sci-fi, for the sheer possibilities and aesthetics that it entails.
Aaandd any I've forgotten are most likely in my F-List, right here~ http://www.f-list.net/c/mc

Roles/pairings