Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Dominant Dame Looking for Literate Ladies

Status
Not open for further replies.

fly-bi

Moon
Hi all! Also hooray for alliteration! I... may change the title if no one else sees the humor there :)

Currently Seeking:
Not currently looking for any new roleplays. Thanks though! I'll update when I get some openings :D

Err so to speak
-----------------------

First, thanks for checking out my thread. More specifically my second active thread! I wanted to open a second one specifically for this type of roleplay. I started doing this with a few partners, and boy howdy it's opened a new type of craving I never knew I liked before!

At first I tried bumping my own thread but it sort of just attracted a lot of people for one specific scenario so tada! New thread.

I should introduce myself I suppose! I'm 26 years old and I work in the tech sector. I'm pretty new to blue moon, but I've been roleplaying for an embarrassingly long time. I started as a gawky, geeky highschool girl in various chat rooms and it sort of became a hobby that's lasted a long time.

I'm looking for literate woman who are very descriptive and interested in being dominated by me! An absolute minimum for me is one paragraph, I always put effort into my updates so I ask that you do the same. I'd also extend this to when you message me, please don't send a single sentence saying you're interested!

I have a few hard rules that I won't bend: no noncon, no crazy pain stuff (so like spanking sure, electricity and whips no), no bathroom stuff and no animals.

Outside of that I have a pretty diverse range of interests! If you're interested in knowing more please see my f-list, it's located in my profile and also right here:

http://www.f-list.net/c/fly-bi