Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Hiya come and take a peek!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

SweetTempation

Planetoid
Hello! :D

Well first things first. Let me take a moment to thank you for stopping in to read my lil idea's thread. I hope that you find something here that will intrigue you enough to message me. I am new to Blue Moon, but I am in no way new to srp or rp. I like to think of myself as a fairly good writer and Co/writer.

Though I am in no way perfect I try to give as good as I get. I also can not promise to respond to a post every single day. But at least 2 or three times a week. Maybe more depending on whats going on with RL. I do not play in IM or Email. I enjoy writing in threads.

One of my BIGGEST pet peeves is when I write two or three ( some times more) paragraphs and get one or two lines back. If you do send me one or two lines I will message you to fix it once. After that I will ignore you. It's not because I am mad or anything. I just can not work with one or two lines.

I build off what I am given and if you are not giving me anything then I can not do anything. Also if you want to leave the story just message me and let me know. I wont be mad about it and I would rather know your done. That way I wont be sitting here waiting for your response.

Okay so on to the FUN stuff. Below is a list of roles I enjoy playing or have an interest in doing some time. So if you have any idea's for them feel free to contact me. Maybe we can plot a story out together.

Roles I like ( *** = the roles I would be playing)

Master/slave ***( not BDSM )

Father/Daughter ***

Older Brother/ little sister***

Twin Brothers/ little sister ***

Father/Uncle/ little sister ***

Father/Brother/ little sister ***

Father/Mother/ daughter***

Next door Neighbors ( teens)

Vampire/Human***

Werewolf/Human***

Were panther/Human***

Were tiger/Human***

were dragon/Human***

Royalty/servant***

Demon/ Human***
Demon/Angel***