Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Women Loving Women...it's Kinda Awesome =D (FxF/FxShemale) - Looking for: Lit/Lit+ RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Javorcek

Supernova
Hey kids! Er...not kids, but other consenting adults! Jay here and I'm a lesbian looking to write a little bit of lesbian romance. I like to keep things on the lighter side, romantic comedy is my deal. But! I will be happy to throw in some ninjas/bandits/car accidents/dragons destroying cities/alien invasions/family issues/whatever-the-hell-we-need-to in order to get our characters developing. Stories cannot always be light and fluffy, but I'd like it if we could get all the issues resolved in order to have a happy ending.

I am a substitute teacher ^^; one that plays entirely too many video games in her free time. So! Rather than have my mind slowly rot as I stare at pixels

Or…just…we could just write some hot and steamy lesbian smut. I'm not opposed to a quick roll in the hay ;). But I do love something of 50% plot, 50% smut. And I'm currently looking for roleplays that are a bit more on the thoughtful side. While I do enjoy indulgent plays...I can only write so many sex scenes before my fingers fall off.

Little Bit About Me:

I used to RP all the time for about 5 years, and I've been RPing on BMR for about 6 months now...so I can write pretty well as long as I have a partner that gives me something to work with. (Yeah, I'm one of those people that does the whole mirroring thing). I'm pretty patient. Pretty friendly too. My writing style is just like me: lil goofy, casual, expressive. I write in the third person, my grammar is usually pretty good. Plus I have a decent amount of imagination lurking in my head somewhere! Woo! I'll write about 3-6 paragraphs, sometimes more if the mood strikes me. If you have me hang out on the forums I'll be a little more thoughtful when I post and write much, much more than I do in PMs or AIM.