Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

New and looking to play

Status
Not open for further replies.

BritishHoney32

Planetoid
Hello, I’m new here and I’m looking to get the ball rolling a little. I'm new to adult roleplaying, so please forgive me if I'm not that good. I’m looking for a relatively long term, fairly detailed, well written roleplay, focusing around story but also with a fair amount of smut. I’d like to roleplay with someone who has a grasp on writing. While I’m not asking for perfect writing or an extensive vocabulary; I do appreciate someone who can write something I can read. I’m not perfect and I do not expect you to be either; I understand mistakes happen, so don’t fret if you make a mistake.

I prefer longer posts, at least a paragraph or two however I understand it’s not always easy to put out that much content. I understand during certain lulls in the story, it might be hard to write a lot. All I’m asking is you try your best. Also I would prefer to roleplay over PM’s so feel free to message me with any ideas and we’ll see what we can work out. Also please be patient with my responses as I assume most of you will be in a different time zone.

A few things to consider before we start are as follow. I consider myself a rather nice person, so please respect me and I’ll show you the same. I want you to have as much fun as I am, so if you’re unhappy or would like to see something included by all means, please let me know. I’m not into particularly “extreme” kinks. Please take into account extreme by my standards may be perfectly normal for you. I’m not judging, so by all means if you want to roleplay something taboo, then more power to you; however I will not do extreme kinks or extremely taboo scenarios i.e. incest, BDSM, bathroom play, bestiality etc.