Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Jasmine's request thread!! (RL gender doesn't matter) NEW CRAVING!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

JassyJasB

GONE FOR THE FORESEEABLE FUTURE. FAMILY ISSUES. THANK TO THE FEW GUYS THAT DIDN'T WASTE MY TIME. HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD SEARCH.

Hello all,

I have been doing this for about five years. I like romantic roleplays with a dramatic flair. I only play MxF, or female playing a male but don't tell me you're a female. I only play female. I will NOT play futa. I am very detailed, I can give one to four paragraphs, depending on how much I am in love with the story. The introductions will be longer, so I can describe the character and give some back story, but after that I will keep it at about one to three paragraphs.

LIMITS...

I do NOT do gangbangs (over four people)
No sexual relations with animals
Nothing involving urine, poop, vomit
I don't play under 17

KEEP IN MIND...

Story > smut.
If you message me for a roleplay, send me MORE than one line.
If it's your scene you start, if its my scene I will start.
TELL ME IF YOU ARE LEAVING OR IF ITS GOING TO TAKE A WHILE TO RESPOND.

PAIRINGS... (have an idea handy)

Firefighter x wife (newly married)
Boyfriend x girlfriend
Husband x wife
Vampire x mate
Were x mate
Husbands bestfriend x wife
President/ First Lady-intern-secretary
First Lady/ president-intern-secretary
Any Disney couple

CRAVING!!!

1.) KING &MISTRESS