Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Come In. I have Ideas. (MxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

NotNiceAngel

Super-Earth
Rules:
1. I'm a literate writer; I'd appreciate it if you would try to at least make it understandable.
2. I usually hash out about two to three paragraphs or match my partner's post length. That being said, I must request a minimum of one paragraph per post.
3. I'm only interested in long term role plays, and I prefer story (60%) over smut (40%).
4. I'm a heterosexual monogamist enough said. But I don't care if girls can pull off playing guys.
5. No amount of persuading will convince me of going off site.

Plots
All cravings starred(***)
1. Only two years after being slain by Van Helsing, Dracula wakes from his "deathly" slumber. His life is desecrated before him, and all he has are memories. Then he sees a girl that reminds him of his lost love, Mina Harker, and he becomes obsessed with her. Much to his chagrin, this girl has only looks in common with Mina Harker, but that will not stop him from trying to tame her.

**2. A homosexual man and his two year boyfriend are having issues, so he takes an old girl friend out for drinks and "counseling." After seven or eight hours, the pair make it to the girl's apartment and this is were things get rather spicy. The next morning after a one night stand, both of them vow to put it behind them, but what happens when the girl gets pregnant? Will he stay with his boyfriend or go straight for good? Was he really gay in the first place? (I was thinking this would be a good BBC's Sherlock plot)