Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

GAME OF THRONES AU FANTASY FULFILLMENT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Flamette

Queen of Obscure Pairings
QUICK BIO ABOUT MYSELF...AND NOTES BEFORE HAND...(real listing found below) PM me if you like what you see...

My name is Amy. I'm 25. My number one Favorite/Obsession/fetish(Taboo)...? Ageplays(Silver Foxes pretty much) Younger Female/Older Male.

I'm American. Born and fully breed. I try to write as clear, as possible. Yet it seems, I'm still thought to be using English as a second language.

I've had a learning disability my whole life, Autism.
I have no idea if this actually interferes with the growth of writing and proper grammar in writing.

Yet if so, that could explain why people think am not American? Or choose not to give me the time of day. Thinking/seeing me as a newbie/noobie to art/act of roleplay. When I'm a RP Veteran.

Started back in the early 90's. When I was about 6. Thinking myself to be clever and ground breaking. Little did I know, there was a name for this. XD! LOL.

...I say around the age of 10, did I realize. I wasn't so original. *Sad face* XD

Which force me to think, and see. I had to be original in other ways with the said Roleplays, and their stories. Fandoms or original base ones.
======
MY RP STYLE / WHAT I LIKE IN A PARTNER?
When on a role, I write a novel. I would like the same with my partner.
If either of us can't come through? Hmmm..? I say 2-3 paragraphs.

I always play females only. Never males, unless I know that character well enough. I will now, and again do some random male sub OC. For what ever said moments. To make said scenes move forward/faster

So am asking you(and myself) to play multiple characters. You take the males. As I take the females. We can share random subs, if you wish?

I like one on one Roleplays. Skype, imed themed( but I find the im style of RP, has died. A good post needs time.) PMS, or forums are very fine, and good here. Too.