Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A Brainy Idea (F x M, F x F, F x all)

Status
Not open for further replies.

BrainyGirl

Moon
WELCOME! I am a twenty year old professional vagabond with a penchant for writing and a deep craving for sizzling hot erotica. I like a great many things (as we will get to later) and I am open to a great many more. If you want plot--I am your lady. This isn't to say I am opposed to straight up smut, because truly that smut is why I came here in the first place. Before you get too excited lets lay down a few rules.

1. Be polite and respectful, if you want to quit it would be nice to know. If I get no reply in character or out of character by no later than ONE WEEK after my last IN CHARACTER reply--I will think you have dropped me. And don't expect to have roleplays with me again. Also if you just tell me you are bored or want to move on, I will understand and will be much more willing to start something else with you should you want to at a later date.

2. Know how to type a decent reply. One paragraph of grammatically correct sentences is all I need. More is very welcome, and will honestly get you faster replies/better replies from me most likely, but one paragraph is my minimum.

3. Know what you want. Take an idea from this thread, give me one of your own, or have at least a pairing you want to try out. Point is to give me something to work from.

4. Lets keep it to threads. They are easier to manage, and much nicer to read the story with. I may release my IM info and/or email but that is strictly for out of character chatter. Google docs are a potential way to roleplay if someone cannot roleplay on this site, but it will take convincing.​
That's it. Four rules. That's not too much is it dear? If you aren't scared off or unsure let me go into some of my kinks and desires.

KINKS THAT I LOVE
Things in this color are deeply loved, but not necessary.
Creampie--