Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

[CLOSED]

Status
Not open for further replies.
~ NEW/ CRAVING!!! - ONCE UPON A TIME (Tv Series) Characters + Plots ~

WELCOME to Temptationist's
FAN-FICTION Search for partners!

This thread will essentially be a billboard in which I will most my most current fan-fic cravings.
Each will be set up with a title, details, character pictures, and plot/idea summaries.

Relating to submissive, dominant, and switch labels:
I am neither of these labels. As a writer, I'm not playing a sub, a dom, or a switch. I'm playing a character, not a label. Depending on that character's personality, the character will handle sexual (and non-sexual) situations differently. This has nothing to do with being sub, dom, or switch! It is the responsibility of BOTH partners/writers to incorporate actions from their characters that will MOVE THE PLOT FORWARD.​

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

What I look for in a partner:
*PLEASE NOTE: I only play FEMALES, and I'm searching for partners to play MALES. *
- Literacy: I prefer a partner with good grammar and spelling, as well as someone who can write a decent amount. I usually write anywhere between 1 and 8 paragraphs depending on what I'm given to work with.
- Creativity: Probably the most important. Someone who moves the plot forward with action, twists, and character. My biggest pet peeve is reading a useless response.

- NO INSTANT MESSENGERS: I only roleplay through Bluemoon. PM or Thread only! DO. NOT. WASTE. MY. TIME. This is NON-NEGOTIABLE. kkthx.

- Female x Male (heterosexual roleplays only)
- Odd pairings
- Opposites Attract
- Romance
- Superheros and Villains
- Dark / Twisted themes
- Psychological Plots
- Big Age Differences
- Male characters who's actions move the plot foward
- Action/Adventure/Plot Twists
- Patience