Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Waves - tidal stations front page -nsfw

Status
Not open for further replies.

tidal station

Planetoid
dzdudk.jpg

I Have the Columns Up, and the Rows Across, of Kinks, and Fetishes; It's Not Easy To Get Lost.

I'm a focused writer, and I spend a lot of time with my pen to paper.

See, I believe that writing is an expression, and it's an evolving art form, and it's theraputic, I'm a total hippy. I've been writing on other play-by-post sites for over ten years, and I've really grown a passion for this form of creative writing. I came to this website because, lets face it, I'm starting to grow up. I was never in the chat-rooms, I've been a student, I've lost friends because of my dedication. I think about sex more now than I used to, and I want to write about it anyway. I'm afraid that if I don't write about it somewhere, it's going to end up in my school work. That would be embarrassing. So- Here we are. I'll tell you what I like, and then you PM me. I would like to be the only person who posted in this thread. Ok.

Ahem, I would like to be the only person who posts on this thread.

The Difference Between Preferences and Defensiveness
14wx4zo.jpg

-I'm willing to go anywhere with the smut vs story argument. Any writing is fun for me, and I've got a dirty enough mind as it is. I've been writing stories for over fifteen years now, so it's what I'm good at. It's fun to get better.

I will always have stories in my RPs, so even if you're looking for a whole bunch of sex, I have warned you, you are signing up for a dynamic story

-I'll write F/F or F/M. Just getting that out of the way, now. I don't particularly want to write about transgendered characters, homo sexual males, or people who desire to change their sex. I do not understand it. All is fair in love and war. I just wouldn't know how to write about it. I want to learn though.