Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

(MxF only) Requesting Dominant Male

If you had the time or midset to do one of my plots which would you choose to do with me?

Votes: 4 26.7%

Votes: 3 20.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

maisie

Super-Earth
I've been role-playing for about 8 years. Two paragraphs would be preferable, more is fine, but I may not have the attention span to match it. Less than a good 7 sentences probably would not be enough detail for me to truly stay interested. One Liners are a NO-NO.

I want a good enough story that I get attached to my character which for me requires quite a bit of realism. My character won't have 32FFF boobs and yours won't have a 13 inch cock. I haven't ventured into futuristic ideas such as cyborgs and outer space. I'd like to stay in present time. I am pretty open to everything that isn't scat. I really like Kidnapping, rape, and abuse. These are my favorite things.​

1.) Notorious man marks the new girl in town with an infamous red bracelet that she can't get off her wrist. Everyone in town knows what it means and every boy knows she's off limits.
Millions of ways this could go- if you like it then we can discuss it. ****

2.) Abusive boyfriend. rich or poor it doesn't matter. The couple has been together for years and he has only slipped up a couple times, but as his abuse begins to get emotionally, verbally, and physically rougher the girl realizes that she needs to leave him. (I like this a lot because there could be a lot of elements. Pregnancy, death, drugs, how she handles it[weak, fights back, lets it happen, etc.], how he got to be that way[abusive family, drugs, power of position, etc.], what made her forgive him before it got to that point.)