Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

ChocolateStrawberry Flambe

Hey all! I'm ChocolateStrawberry. Chocoberry, CS or Miss Strawberry to my friends. No clue what my enemies call me. This is just a little space where I'll leave my random thoughts and any news on planned absences. Unplanned will be pmed to my partners to explain.

To start off, I'm 30, a medical biller/coder student living in the east coast. I'm an Aquarius, my favorite stone is garnet, my favorite color is red, and I currently work as a cashier for Target when I'm not in school. I want to be a writer and am working on my first novel (one draft down, two more to go before my baby is ready to be presented).

My family is from NY, but I've lived in the 'south' for so long I've got a bit of an accent. Depending on who I'm talking to, it can be as thick as Paula Dean, or nearly non-existant. It's just part of my charm now.

As I said, I'm a cashier. It's a safe bet to assume I'll rant a bit on work. Normally, we have the nicest people who come in, but with our Walmart closed thanks to the blizzards we've been getting, we have to deal with misplaced Walmart shoppers in our store. Not a happy bunch.

Anyway, that's my hello. Feel free to ask me anything, or check back to see my thoughts. I'm real friendly.

Oh, yeah, travel! I love it. I want to visit England, Ireland, Germany, Italy, Greece, Japan and just laze around the Bahamas and Carabean. I also love cruises, having been on six. I also enjoy traveling around the US and want to visit several areas. I love culture and history, so any place I go to has to have something for me to experience. I have been to DC several times, but not recently. Everytime my family has gone, something (mainly work) has kept me from joining them.

Someday, I want to have the money to travel when I want to.

Feb 15, 2010

Cruises