Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Kara's playbox (F for M) Original, literate scenes from a British student

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kara

Moon
Hey all. I'm a 25 year old straight female from the UK. I am a student and when the mood takes me I like to write adult roleplays to let off some steam. I'm looking for a straight male partner for all my roleplays and thats really non negotiable. Ideally you'd be my age or older and have English as your first language. I find the best roleplays are with guys I click with as I would in life and often receive multiple requests for the same roles so effort in introducing yourself by throwing yourself into an advertised scene or a unique way of saying hello is the best way to grab my attention. Due to the luxury of choice I have, I tend to play my own scenes rather than yours, so while you are free to contact me about a particular role, please do not take offense if I decline.

I used to play online messengers although I'm learning how to use PM's and find that fun if you are around a lot. I could post a thread for a longer more detailed scene if that is your preference. I prefer quick fire roleplays so being reasonably in tune with the UK timezone is quite important. I expect a reasonable amount of detail from you, although you don't have to be an English major. Examples of my writing can be found around the site and in this thread, so I suggest you check them as to if you like my style and think you can adapt to it. My scenes will involve realistic, original and usually flawed characters, nothing from movies/TV/cartoons or the like, although I occasionally work in different time periods/universes.