Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Male looking for Female RP Partner {Nudity! Ideas inside/welcome}

Status
Not open for further replies.

senhunter

Moon
Hello, you can call me Sen. This is my first time posting in here but I have been coming here for quite a while, and I'm embarrassed to say that I created this account a while ago, and sort of forgot about it after a while. I only just remembered that I had an account here, so I thought I would go ahead and post some stuff here as I'm really looking forward to some good RPing.

I am a male, and would like to find a good female roleplayer for some lit rping, with at least one to two paragraphs per post. I only do hetero, but the kind of hetero I do can vary. Story driven, long term, short term, Romance, hell even just plain smut, I'm down for any of that. I don't do scat, guro, nor futa, just not my thing I'm afraid. I'm up for originals or something based in a franchise (video games, comic books, movies, limited number of anime).

Mostly I'm looking for someone willing to RP for long term, someone that just wants to have some fun writing a good, sexy RP. If the partnership is fun and exiting then I'm am entirely down for creating multiple stories with a person, though it is not something that I am adamant about at the moment, either. I'm cool with using the board itself, PM, or in some cases live RPing through IM. You'll find I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy, not too serious with these things, but serious enough that I won't flake out and disappear or go against the 'rules' of the world we've set up. I'm into slow burn, quick and dirty, and everything in between. I RP romance, smut, taboo, many different kinds, but for a little more detail you can find my list of kinks HERE and HERE