Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking Plot Driven Romance Stories! (The 100 RP Anyone? Please?)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Semper Fi

Supernova
Introduction

I'm Semper Fi, I've been here on BlueMoon almost a year and once again decided it's time to revamp my thread. I've been rping off and on for about 10 years now. I like to think I'm fairly literate. In the sense that I have a firm grasp on grammar and spelling; the English language in general. Of course, I'm not perfect and I do make mistakes. I can typically write 1-3 paragraphs, more if I'm inspired, rarely less than a solid paragraph. I'm always eager for people's suggestions, so don't be afraid to PM me your own ideas.

The Rules
> My F-List

> 1-3 Paragraphs is preferred, obviously you can post more, but I will admit it gets tiresome to read a wall of text for every post.

> Please use Spell Check. I won't jump down your throat about a few errors, I know I make them. But please at least spell check, I promise to do the same.

> Text Speak is not allowed, the only exception is when two characters are texting/chatting online in an rp.

>PMs are my preferred method of roleplay. I can do threads, however I am a bit less motivated when it comes to them. IMs/Email are not an option.

> Plot is more important to me than sex. The plot should drive the rp and the sex should just be used to enhance the relationship between characters it should not drive the story. --Of course there are the exceptions, certain plots are meant to be pure smut. But as a general rule, I value plot more.__

>I prefer playing character(s) that I have personally created. Except if we are rping a fandom, but even then, generally I prefer to use OCs. Exceptions can be made, if you ask nicely.

>I rp present or past tense and in third person. This won't change. All I ask of you, is that you rp in third person. The tense, I could care less about.