Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Long Term Romantic Semi-Lit Search [MxF & MxM] +Lots of NEW Plots+

Status
Not open for further replies.

November Bleeds

Super-Earth
Welcome to my Request Thread

Current Craving: My New Plots...!

You can find my Dystopia & Apocalyptic Thread HERE!

Before we begin, allow me to tell you a bit about myself.
My name is November, but you can call me Nov. I have been role-playing for about thirteen years now and I am still learning and expanding my RP style. I'd like to consider myself literate on my good days- however there are lazy days where I cannot seem to create an elaborate post that's detailed and expressive but I will still try. I am and have always been an extremely open minded individual, especially when it comes to collaborating on ideas, writing perspectives and explaining situations. Discussing RP plots and characters have always been fun for me. There isn't too much else to say, but I am not a scary person. I am very kind, patient and always willing to work with my RP partners.

Please keep in mind that I do have someone I love very deeply in real life. She is literally my everything in this beautiful world. We live together, sit beside each other and more often than not; write together. My doll, my heart, my soul partner. Blissy is her name on Blue Moon if you ever wish to check her thread & plots out. Without her I don't know where I would be. 

Update: Added a stack of new plots...

-

Things to know before role-playing with me
PLEASE READ
:

• MxF or MxM pairings are accepted
  • Literacy and grammar are wonderful; but not expected
  • I personally write 3-5 (or more) detailed paragraphs depending on my partners
  • Please give me something worth reading and something I can work with. You do not have to write a novel, but if you only write a tiny paragraph constantly, it is not going to work out