Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for intelligent, creative and kinky partners.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Slimpies

Super-Earth
About me: I'm a thirtysomething human writer. Sadly, not a money-making writer, I write for my own pleasure only. I consider myself literate. I like to read, and I thoroughly enjoy coming up with interesting stories and new angles for existing ones. I look at this more as co-writing than role play, and it's a challenge. I'm fairly fond of my stories and handing over control of half the plot to a relative stranger is both scary and exciting. Secondly, as a writer you'll write for the overall audience, making choices based upon that; in here, you write towards the specific preferences of one person only which can often be much more of a puzzle than writing for generally known audiences. I'm looking for partners that will work with me though, not just mirror what I write. If you have no imagination whatsoever we aren't going to get along.

I'm fine with playing older characters than myself up to late fifties at most to accommodate an age difference, no underage characters though. I'm mostly looking for good story development with a fair amount of well written smut in story lines that make sense. A good story is key, characters with short- or long-term goals, reasons and motivations for what they do. I like descriptions, but I prefer but I prefer to know what's going on in your characters mind over the color of her panties. Tell me what she thinks, what she loves and what she fears. I love that, especially if she is conflicted. Using pictures for characters has grown on me, to the point that I now prefer it.