Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

~Moon River~

Lucki Chantz

Super-Earth
I'm not particularly sure at the moment why I'm posting here, I suppose, should anyone actually bother to read this they will discover that I am a university student, with a part time job, therefore much of my free time is affected by this because of projects and the like. I was a user here from long ago. Renesmee Cullen. I forgot the email and password, so I figured, why bother, I'll just use this account. Hmm, I'm running across a few users here and there that I once knew and who vaguely remember me. It's a pleasure to see that everyone is so decent and wonderful.

So what does Lucki want to say?

I'm going to dethrone your top posters. But I need help. I need as many roleplays going as possible, I also need you to be understanding that you may not get your post right away even if I am understanding. The way it generally works is first come, first serve. As well, if our roleplay is really interesting I'll post in it as soon as possible. Old friends also get more leverage too. Sorry, but that is how it works and I might as well be honest with you.

I hardly do introduction posts because I want to mirror you, and because well I am busy. Two days...It's been two days since I've been active and I've already had my PMs raped for about 15 roleplays. So let's hope most of those actually launch and help me in my quest to dethrone the top posters.

Anyways~
I'm done for now!

My roleplays will be going on hold for about a week. I will reply off and on, but there is something I need to decide and other things I must do in the mean time. My apology to my roleplayers. I will attempt to reply when I can.