Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking Man to play as Actor/Celebrity! Romance! Craving! (Plot/Idea Added!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aylin

Planetoid
Hey every one,

It's been a while since I've been back to this site. I've been pretty busy but finally i'm getting extra time to relax and get some good role playing in.
I've got a good 8 years of role playing experience under my belt so I would really like it if you had good experience in it as well.

I WILL NOT take one Liners or even few sentences. If you want to role play with me, You need to reply to me with at least two Paragraphs. Now I understand that every one has walls, so as long as it's not every post it's fine.

Now, I am not looking for tons of role play as of right now. I am looking for ONE role play in particular. And I would like someone to role play as a celebrity.

The Pairing would be Fan / Actor --

But the actor I would really like you to role play as is Bruce Willis. I've always had a thing for him, he's a great actor and he's frigging sexy too. He ages very well for an older man. ;D

images

If any one is interested PLEASE PM me, I will not check on this thread much nor respond to anyone. If you want to rp you need to Private Message Me.

Idea-