Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Bored

Tallow

Super-Earth
As you can probably guess from the title, I am bored, so I decided to make a journal.

Well..... This is awkward. Where do I begin? How bout NOW?
Well, right now, life is kinda shit, got dumped by my girlfriend of six months, which is quite good for me, too much studying and not enough sleeping, the ususal student crap*

* Obviously, I am a student, for those of you who are interested to know, I am studying Enlgish Lit at Oxford (Yes I am British :) )

So, yeah. Not much to say about my life really. Twenty, fairly normal upbringing, posh school in outer London, took a nice long gap year backpacking around Africa (that was nice, even if I did get shot at a bit :( ) and now am studying English. So. Yeah. Pretty mcu hsummed it up in one sentance. That says a lot.

Hobbies (is this the normal way of making one of these?) Shooting (was in the cadets at school), martial arts (MMA and Karate for those of you who are interested) and reading. I read a lot, mostly old stuff, poetry and books, philosophy (no I am not religious), psychology, a bit of quasi-religious sutff (William Blakes Book of Urizen, anyone? Or maybe Paradise Lost?)

Looks? I would not og so far as to say I am particularyl attractive, but I keep myself in shape. Bout 6ft, fairly tanned skin, brown hair and eyes. Sure, I have experience with girls, a fair bit, in fact I was referred to this site by a girlfriend a while back (sadly no longer) she was the one previous to the one I just broke up with.

So, back to breaking up with Anna. To be honest, I saw it coming, which is not always something you can say. A fellow student, we spent lots of time together, and physically it was a very satisfying realtionship (if you know what I mean ;) ) but there wasnt much else, never havve been very good at touch-feely stuff (though i regret that).