Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking For One Hell Of A PARTY!

Status
Not open for further replies.

SinfulKisses

Meteorite
Hello there, And Good day and or Evening to you all. I have heard amazing things about this site so I decided to finally check it out myself to see if I could come across some interesting RP Partners of my own. As I am always open to RPing with anyone about pretty much anything. I have several ideas of my own but I will always listen to other ideas.

First and foremost I would like to put out there that I am a college student and have a full time job. I try to be on at least once a day but sometimes that isn't always possible. I try to respond as soon as I can. Sometimes Once to multiple times a day to not getting on at all for a day or two at a time. And for that I apologize. It all depends on my work load. So please be patient with me. And it is for this very reason that I rarely do IM Rp's. I really only do Pm(Preferred) Email, And thread. And if I catch your interest please throw me a PM, if you post in here I will probably not see it or it will be a bit before I do.

Next I love story driven RP's, but I also have a problem. I will get hit with random bouts of sluttiness where I lose all interest in the story for a moment and just want to be smutty. I don't know when they will happen but they do happen. So be warned. I also love purely sexual driven stories where the point is nothing but to get laid. So mix and matching the two are always fun.

To see some general interests and kinks I have this: http://www.f-list.net/c/sinful Now not everything I like or dislike is there but for the most part there it is. Something on there I haven't answered? Then ask me about it. Don't be shy.

Well I think I have gotten the gist of it out. So I shall get to some character and plots!

Oldies

Boss X Employee
Doctor X Patient
Babysitter X Sitted(?)
Babysitter X Parent
Teacher X Student
Student X teachers AID