Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Well, here it is.

Status
Not open for further replies.

KyaKonami

Star
Hi! I go by Kya, and I'm looking for some decent roleplay partners. I'd like mid to long term with some plot thrown in. at the bare minimum, enough to keep things rolling along. I'm still fairly new to this, so bear with me while I improve. The least amount I write is a paragraph, and the most is typically around 3 if I really have a whole lot to say.

Things I will NOT do:
-scat
-water sports
- vomit
-vore
-excessive gore

Things I WILL do:
-Roughness
-Furries
-Futa
-oral
-toys

I'm open for suggestions for anything else. I'm willing to try anything except what I previously posted I won't do. I'm not too good at roleplaying males however, so I will definitely prefer to play the female. The one male I do roleplay well, is slightly sadistic and can go both ways, and I'm willing to do hetero as well as yaoi with him. He'll be dom though in a male/male setting.

At the moment, I have no real plots in my head, so present me with an idea and we can work something out, or make something up as we go or before we start. Either way is good with me.

Some Movies/Comics/Anime/Games, etc I know of and pairings(Characters I prefer in Bold):
Batman(Harley/Joker, Harley/Ivy)
Mirai Nikki(Minene/Nishijima)
The Walking Dead(OC/Daryl)
Naruto(Sakura/Gaara or Sasori, Hinata/Naruto or Kiba, Karin/Sasuke)
Happy Tree Friends(Flaky(humanized or anthro ONLY)/Flippy(humanized or anthro ONLY)
My Little Pony(Rainbow Dash/Fluttershy, Luna/Discord all humanized or anthro only)
Pokemon(Trainer/Trainer, or Trainer/Gijinka, or Gijinka/Gijinka)