Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Harmony is back from the dead and is looking for some m/f and f/f partners

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harmony

Planetoid
Hello everyone, I am back from the dead!

My name is Harmony and I am in desperate need for some role-plays. I love hetero and yuri pairings, I am weary towards futa and I do not like yaoi pairings at all, personal preference. I will try to get on as much as possible, however, I do work full time and I am a full time student. If I had an RP with you before and you want to continue, let me know. But, please be warned that I may not want to continue.

((List of kinks and hates coming soon.))

Now, onto pairings and plots. When you are requesting a pairing, please tell me which character you want to play!

PS: I am a sub at heart, so I do prefer playing sub characters. I do not have any experience in playing dominant characters.

Pairings:

Incest-
*Step siblings
-Step brother/step sister
-Step sister/ step sister
*Step Parent/ Step Child
*Cousins
*Aunts or Uncles/ Niece or nephews
* Twins

Real Life-
Roommates
Waitress/customer(Or bartender)

*Royalty/Peasant (Royalty can be King, Queen, Prince or Princess)(Feel free to add magic to these pairings)
-Royalty/ Thief
- Royalty/Female posing as male Bodyguard
- Royalty /Bodyguard
*Royalty/Royalty
-King / Princess
-Queen / Prince
-Prince/Princess
-Princess/Princess
Noble / Commoner (Maid)

Kidnapper/Kidnapped
Boss/Employee
Boss/Employee's child
Boss's Child/Employee
Cop/Cop
Cop/Victim

School Setting-
Educational Authoritative Figure / Student
Student/Student
Foreign exchange student/ Hosting student
Educational Authoritative Figure/ Foreign Exchange Student

Magical/Fantasy- (Just as a heads up…my Vampires do not FUCKING SPARKLE! They have red eyes, cannot go out in sunlight etc…if you bring those glittering wannabes into an RP…I will drop you like a hot potato)
Vampire/Vampire
Vampire/Slayer
Vampire/Victim
Elemental