Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Creative and Literate with !!NEW!! Unique Plot Ideas!

Status
Not open for further replies.

LvlyMnstr

Moon
Hi all!

So I may be new to BMR but I am not new to roleplaying. I started when I was 13 or so, so that means I've been doing this for 10+ years. Additionally I'm a creative writing major in college (close to graduation!) so I really am trying to hone my writing skill and my creative mind. So here is some stuff about me that you'd need to know if you were interested in roleplaying with me.

I've segmented everything for easy reading!

Lvly's Stats:
-Multiple paragraph roleplayer (5 to 8 in the beginning, 3 to 4 on average)
-24 year old Female
-Story > Sex (Not to say I don't like sex, but it needs to fit within the story, not the other way around)
-I generally post at least once a day
-Literate!

What I'm Looking For:
-Male characters who lean towards Dominant
-Characters who are older then my own
-Multiple paragraph literate responses (as in 2-3 full paragraphs on average)
-Another creative mind, so we can both come up with awesomness for our roleplay!
-Three dimensional plots, protagonists, antagonists, a goal (or three!), flawed characters who have talents.
-Long-term!

What I Don't Want:
-Too young, too skinny, or too lame characters
-A partner who writes one-liners or only one paragraph a post
-A partner who doesn't spell check, use proper punctuation or capitalization, or who writes in huge blocks without creating paragraphs

What's Sexually Ok:

Please keep in mind that the sex has to fit with the story line. But when it does here is my list of what I'm into! If it's listed under Favorite or Yes I will do it if it fits in the story. No means absolutely not.

My F-List

Genres and Topics I Do: