Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Raven's Request Thread [MxF, FxF & MxM]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kyre

Planetoid
Greetings!

I am Kyre, a female and 27 years of age. I've been roleplaying through one medium or another for over ten years and like to consider myself fairly literate. I love description both in my partner's replies and my own, normally writing about three paragraphs on average (although I have been known to write a great deal more given the right mood). Also I'm living in the UK, which means I run on GMT (though that doesn't stop me being up till ridiculous hours in the morning) and so the majority of my replies will reflect that fact.

I enjoy roleplaying with lads and lasses alike, however I have a few rather major requests to make when it comes to those I'm writing along side of.
  • Description is a big deal for me. Without a good amount of description and a decent length of response I will lose interest very very quickly. I'm not asking for any more than my average (three paragraphs), although of course I'll be more than happy with more! I tend to match my partner's length of writing. You give me a nice long post and chances are you'll get a nice long post from me.
  • Grammar/spelling - I'm not asking you to be a literary genius (I'm certainly not). We all make typo and spelling mistakes. Just try to at least make sure your sentences make sense, otherwise its hard for me to respond.
  • PMs/threads only. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy OOC chat. However, when it comes to RP I am definitely not willing to do it over IM or email.

That's the major necessities out of the way. Now here are a couple more lists to inform you of the possibilities:

I will play...
  • Male/female characters. A preference toward female.
  • A variety of races, except furies.
  • Within pretty much any time period - past/present/future, as long as the story is good I don't care.