Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A girlfriend to die for (freestylechamp & Epicgirl)

My name is Leo, pretty cool name right. I got to be the luckiest guy in the world right now; not because of fame or money, I’m a college student with a part time job. No I’m lucky because I have the best girlfriend in the whole world. We are pretty close and we just happen to click as some as we met each other. Like magic things just sort of fell in place and now we’re looking for a place and about to move in together. We been dating for a long time so I think it’s time I’m not like my friends who moan and complain about how their girlfriends are riding them. April is great, smart, funny, super-hot, and the sex, don’t get me started. We have our whole lives in front of us and I’m thinking this is it for me she is the one.

April is a pretty stange name, since she was born in September... Oh well. April loves her boyfriend Leo and would do practically anything for him. She had sapphire blue eyes and long blonde hair, which stopped just after her shoulders. She doesnt believe in magic yet she believes to this day that something magical happened on the day she met Leo. She believed he was sexy, caring, funny and any other good word she could think of probably described him. April looked over at her boyfriend and kissed his cheek softly "I love you" she mumbled softly