Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Love Doctor

Chapter 1
"Will you go out with me?" That what I ask to her on the last day of high school, "So, what did she say," hearing that lowered my head and made me almost want to cry. "She turned you down didn't she? Damn dude your 18, you don't have a car, you work at a old bookstore, and you never go out and party. Face it your life now screams out 'virgin forever'. You should just go ahead now and shave your head and become a monk." I sighed and looked depressed, I always have crushes on girls out of my league, and it pain me to admit my friend was right. I didn't do anything that will appeal to the opposite sex: I suck at sports, I'm not smooth, a terrible student, I'm not good at video games. There is nothing I do that somebody can do better. The only hobby I can do is watching TV. And...