Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

.: Solvi's Request Thread - F looking for M :.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cal

Planetoid
Hello, Blue Moon! I'm fairly new to the boards, and this is my first attempt at making a thread. Please, feel free to poke me should you have any questions, are interested in an RP or, well, just to poke.

About Me:

• I've been RPing for about 10-12 years, back when MSN Chat was still the bees knees.
  • I consider myself a fairly literate writer. I write 3+ paragraphs per post at a bare minimum. If you cannot meet this, we won't be a good match.
  • In reference to the above; I can be a bit of a grammar nazi. Please re-read your post befor sending it to me. If I see a their/there/they're mistake, or something along those lines, it's a major turn-off.
  • If you contact me with a 1 line roleplay request, you will not get a response.
  • I'm very active. You can expect a reply per day. If I haven't replied within 2 days, something is wrong. Feel free to send me a friendly reminder. If you cannot give me more than 1 post per week, I am probably not a right fit for you.
  • I don't have a set plot in mind. I'd rather work with my partner towards a common goal / storyline.
  • I crave both plot and smut. One cannot exist without the other! I'd love to really get into a storyline with plenty of plot twists, drama, etc. What's the kill without the hunt?

Important Notice: