Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Plot requests (M/M M/W)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nico

Star
Hello, welcome to my request thread.

About me:

I'm bisexual and primarily interested in playing with male partners, although this is subject change on a whim given my inclination to flipflop. My biological sex is female, although that isn't what I like to identify my gender as. I play both men and women and/or multiple characters.

I believe I'm a proficient writer; I usually write an average of two to three paragraphs. I can go overboard if you give me a rocking plot. Overall, my posts really depend on my partner and what I am given. I try to match post length.

I gravitate towards 'submissive' and 'switch' roles. I am usually not of a mind to play a hard ass or brutal Dominant, as I feel I'm crap at it. Again, it largely depends on my partner.

Control.
I want your character to control mine, whether that is physically or mentally. Mind-fucking is always fun.

Being forced, in a rp of that nature.
Often times, but not always, my character starts on the defensive. Resistive or "shy", or whatever the case they don't really give in without some prodding. Unless it's in their character they won't simply lay down or suck like a slut. They need to be forced to like taking it. In a rp that incorporates this I will stick to their characteristics until they are forced to change. Also, I'm big into non-con, degradation, and BDSM.

Darker Roleplays. Fear.
Fear and danger are big turn ons for me, but are not necessary in any Roleplay.
If you haven't already guessed, I'm a masochist and a tad sadistic. I want you to make me bend. Make me scream. Make me bleed, if that's your thing. Stroke my fire, and I'll stroke your pride.
If I'm playing as switch or dominant or if you want a romantic rp... Then obviously our characters will have different relations.

Threats/Filthy talk.