Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Femalexmale- Kitty wants!

Status
Not open for further replies.

KatDaRosa

Planetoid
Hello everyone. I am new to the site but I'm not new to rping. I've been rping for going on 12 years so I have some experience under my belt. I'm flexible when it comes to writing and not overly picky with who I am writing with, but I have some ground rules.

1. Immediate to advanced writers please. I prefer quality post over quantity so length isn't a huge thing for me. I can match length in posting.
2. Literacy is a must.
3. When it comes to RL be understanding. I do have a son rl so he takes up a lot of my time, please understand that and do not push for a reply
4. Be respectful. If you are respectful of me, I will be respectful of you.
5. Keep rp and rl separate. AKA- keep ic stuff ic and ooc stuff ooc.
6. Have fun! RP is about fun and having fun. If it gets too serious I won't continue to rp with you, simple as that.
7. I am looking for long term partners as well but it would be nice if we could click in just general conversation

Now that the ground rules out of the way, now it's time for the fun part, rping. I can do rp's in the following:

1. Thread
2. IM
3. PM(if requested) -Too full

Out of those three, I do prefer thread and IM just because it would be easier for me. My number one preference is IM followed by thread. I currently have aim and msn but I am on aim all the time so that is the preferred IM.

I do have a list of won't dos. There will probably be more as I remember:

yao
yuri
scat
vomit
urine
underage (meaning no one under 17 unless it's two teenagers)
Spit swapping
Cum swapping
I do have an F-list as well in my sig

Characters and Pairings: