Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Josu's Corner. mxf plots

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josu_T

Supernova
Hi there, welcome to my bigger thread. Here you will find a number of plot ideas that can be worked with.

Let's start with a little about who I am. I am a 26 year old guy who has been roleplaying for quite a while. I write what I feel inspired to write while always aiming for a minimum of a good sized paragraph. I like to write more than that though. I work as a security guard in Canada and I mostly work at night. I try to be online often and post quite frequently. I'd love to find a partner with a quick posting rate over PM.

I am a straight male and only play that type of character. I am willing to play multiple characters myself and don't expect my partner to do the same if they don't want to.

I have two major limits that turn me off completely in a story. Incest and adultery. I may be ok with step siblings if the plot is good. Adultery means cheating of all kinds. Even if someone deserves to have their partner cheat on them I can't handle it. Suspicion is fine, just no actual cheating. I am ok with most other things.

I use threads, PM, AIM, and YIM. Whatever is easiest or preferred.

Now on to my plot ideas. I am not picky about my plots. I like good plots, but the details of them aren't very important. The important part is the actual writing. All of them could really be whatever we want. Long term, short term, romantic, smutty, one on one, multiple characters. Find a plot you like and we can discuss the details.

I don't have any specific kinks that I am looking for at the moment. I am able and willing to play dark plots, wildly kinky plots, sweet and romantic plots, anything that doesn't fit in my turn off section. I tend to prefer more smut these days, but I always like a good base of plot so it feels more realistic.

Now onto the table of contents for the rest of my plots.

The good doctor
Trapped
The gift